Groups & Growth

Youth Online!

What does it look like when teens are continually astounded, transformed and motivated by Jesus Christ?

Youth Online

EVERY FRIDAY • 7:00 – 9:00 PM • ZOOM

Join us on Zoom for Youth Online, every Friday night! To get access to our Zoom gatherings, email Pastor Hartley.

2020 Youth Online Schedule
Friday September 18
Week 1 of our Healthy Heart Series

Friday September 25
Week 2 of our Healthy Heart Series

Friday October 2
Week 3 of our Healthy Heart Series

Friday October 9
Worship Night & Topic Night

Friday October 16
CHANGE CONFERENCE ONLINE

Friday October 23
Q&A Night – bring your questions!

Friday October
Week 1 of our Healthy Mind Series

Friday November 6
Week 2 of our Healthy Mind Series

Friday November 13
Week 3 of our Healthy Mind Series

Friday November 20
Worship Night & Topic Night

Friday November 27
Q&A Night – bring your questions!

Friday December 4
Christmas Series

Friday December 11
Christmas Series